Posted by: sinappi | 25 July, 2007

For my dear Jas… ;)

huhuuuuuuu look how fast I am!!! Just for you and Mandi 🙂

My last night at Yeelin… also I guess the coldest night in pangkor ever haha… thank you all so much for coming!

byebye11.jpgbyebye21.jpgbyebye31.jpgbyebye42.jpg

And 2 pics from my home… for Mandi cos he didn’t believe my grandparents came with a sign in malay!! And then me and my brother… please note that I already teached him how to do the peace sign haha…

grandparents1.jpgwith-roger.jpg

Missing you so much 😦 thank you for not forgetting me hehe…

your gemuk


Responses

  1. Dear my pretty gemuk..
    Thanks for everything…u know how much i miss you..
    i always remember you…
    please dont forget our frenship..

  2. eeey sina!

    scheisse, jetz bisch du scho wider ewäg…sisch hüeru schnäll gangu, wartu hitu nu uf dine rückrüef 😉 neeeei gschpass, heey ich wünschu der in frankfurt vil erfolg mim 2.tu praktikum, veli embiz weniger stress…ja und scho bald gseh wer nisch ja wider z siders aner schüel am isch leeengwilu und an malaysia tröimu…

    en liebe grüess us kuching in good old maleischa truly eischa 😉
    Bridget

  3. gemuk…
    i really miss u like craze!hahaha..i really wish that u can working in Malaysia…i cant have a fren like u here…i misssssssssssssssssss uuu………….


Leave a comment

Categories